A Celebration of the Industry

March 09, 2018 News

A calibration of the Industry. In attendance at the joint opening ceremony were: Asec. Rosvi Gaetos, Assistant Secretary, Trade and Investments Promotion Group (TIPG) DTI; Charlotte Bandelow,Divisional Director for Trade Promotion and Deputy Executive Director, German­-Philippine Chamber ofCommerce and Industry Inc.; Takashi Ishihara, Executive Director, Japan External Trade Organization(JETRO); Mr, Noli Nicanor, International Trade Fairs Manager, European Chamber of Commerce of thePhilippines; Sergio Boero, President, Italian Chamber of Commerce in the Philippines; Lorens Zitler,Executive Director, Italian Chamber of Commerce in the Philippines; Domingo Yap, President,Federation of Filipino­Chinese Chambers of Commerce, Inc.; Sergio Ortiz­ Luis, President, PhilippineExport Confederation, Inc.; Nonito M. Tamayo, CESO IV­ Director of DENR­ Forest ManagementBureau; Angela Paulin, President, Cebu Furniture industries Foundation; Nicolaas de Lange, Chairman,Chamber of Furniture Industries in the Philippines; Reggie Lastimoso, President, Pampanga FurnitureIndustries Foundation; Idr. Lilia de Jesus, President, Philippine Institute of Interior Designers; Mr. Morris Agoncillo, President, Philippine Constructors Association; Eduardo "Duke" Zuluaga, Overall EventChairman, PtFS 2018; Christina Gaston, Event Chairman, Cebu Furniture Industries Foundation; Philip Repato, Event Chairman, Pampanga Furniture Industries Foundation; Idr. Gino Lim, Chairman, Interior& Design Manila 2018; James Jao, Immediate Past President, Philippine Institute of Interior Designers;